KONFERENSNÖJELUNCHNATTKLUBB RESTAURANGKUNDCENTER
HemsidaKartaTidigare produktionenSlagthusets Historia

Vd

Anita Schmidt

040 - 10 99 32

anita.schmidt@slagthuset.se


Platschef

Lars Dahl

040 - 10 99 10

lars.dahl@slagthuset.se


Marknad

Claes Schmidt

040 - 10 99 01

claes.schmidt@slagthuset.se

Carina Rosqvist

040 - 10 99 06

carina.rosqvist@slagthuset.se


Ekonomi / lön

Birgitta Joelsson

040 - 10 99 09 / -11

lon@slagthuset.se


Konferens

Konferensavdelningen

040 - 10 99 33

konferens@slagthuset.se

Yvonne Danielsson

040 - 10 99 07

yvonne.danielsson@slagthuset.se

Bea Lachut

040 - 10 99 02

bea.lachut@slagthuset.se


Restaurang

Restaurangen direkt

040 - 711 12

restaurang@slagthuset.se

Lars Dahl

040 - 10 99 10

lars.dahl@slagthuset.se


Kök

Per-Åke Persson

040 - 10 99 17

per-ake.persson@slagthuset.se


Nattklubb

Madeleine Göranzon

0733-10 99 35

madeleine@slagthuset.se


Biljett

Biljettkassan

040 - 711 11

biljett@slagthuset.se

Monika Hydbom

040 - 10 99 26

monika.hydbom@slagthuset.se


Teknik

Per Telg

040 - 10 99 39

per.telg@slagthuset.se

Johan Thunberg

040 - 10 99 24

johan.thunberg@slagthuset.se


Säkerhet

George Nilsson

040 - 10 99 15

jojje@slagthuset.se

 Besöksadress
Jörgen Kocksgatan 7A
Mail: info@slagthuset.se
   
Postadress
AMN Dotterbolaget
Slagthuset, 211 20 Malmö
- där allt möjligt är möjligt!